Hello October

9 Oct

I’m still here! Yes, I am. However, I’ve had no “alone” time in a long while which is when I really like to blog. As I write this post, this is my view…

IMG_4349

jealous??

This is my favorite month. I have so many things planned! So far we’ve done this:

IMG_4271

and this:

IMG_4213

It’s getting chilly around here! I love it.

So, I really miss blogging and when I do get the chance to sit down longer, you will be barraged with way too many posts. You’ve been warned.

Also:

IMG_4339

She kills me.

One Response to “Hello October”

  1. robinbarnhart October 9, 2013 at 5:21 pm #

    I’d have to say October is my favorite month too. I love fall, cooler temps, leaves changing, open windows, smell of spice and pumpkin pie!!
    Belle has gotten so big!! I can’t wait to love up on her and Solace!! Just little over a month…while you’re here you can get caught up on your blogging!!

    Love ya Sweetie…Mom

Leave a Reply

