Splash park fun!

3 Jul

Now that Sol is walking, playing with her outside is so much easier and a lot more fun! I introduced her to a splash park two days ago. At first she was apprehensive but after about 2 min she was walking through all the water spouts like she’d been doing it all her life! She had so much fun that I took her again today but this time my friend Lisa came with us with her two girls, Georgia and Lucy.

Georgia and Solace have been friends since Sol was 5 months old! Now that they are walking together, I take too many pictures and videos of them because it is adorable. I am overwhelmed by how cute my daughter is and how old she is getting. Ugh…it goes by too quickly! Which is why I do not regret taking pictures and videos constantly. :) I also discovered that there is a summer meal program at certain parks in Tacoma that hand out a free, healthy lunch to kids Monday-Friday! Boom! Such a win.

IMG_2946

IMG_2949

IMG_2973

IMG_2980

IMG_2948

IMG_2977

IMG_2978

IMG_2975

IMG_2982

One Response to “Splash park fun!”

  1. Breanna September 3, 2013 at 4:40 am #

    What do I do at 5:30am in the morning as I sit he airport? Catch up on your blog. Of course!

Leave a Reply

