Top 5 celebrity crushes

4 May

Disclaimer: This is obviously just for fun. In fact, it’s a struggle for me to even pick 5! I love my husband and he knows it. I asked if I could post this and he says quote- I don’t care- end quote. Well, there’s that.

Over at Rage Against the Minivan (one of my favorite blogs to read) she made a list and I thought it sounded like fun. The end. Mine are in a particular order. I’m picky.

Robert Downy Jr

Rober-downey-jr

RDJ. The hottest hands down. He’s Iron Man and Sherlock Holmes! Can it get any better than that? No. My friend CJ said it best…he’s “conceited, charmingly witty, and shamelessly flirtatious.” I’ll take it.

Johnny Depp

a30,p70,s00,x00

Hello sir. You are cute. Can his voice be any more awesome? And why does he look amazing as a pirate with eyeliner AND some crazy barber who slits people’s throats??

George Clooney

georgeclooney

Silver fox! Look at his eye crinkles! He is so super suave. I have loved him in every movie he’s in. It’s like he does no wrong.

Christian Bale

kinopoisk.ru

HE’S BATMAN. Also? He will forever remain in my heart as “Laurie” from Little Women. That’s when this crush began. Ugh. I’m still mad that Jo turned him down…

Leonardo DiCaprio

leo

In my defense, I saw him in Catch Me if You Can before I saw him in Titanic. I like him more and more as he’s gotten older. He is so classy and I looove his smile

Do you have any favorites? Come on ladies :) What I really want to post is my least favorite actors. I bet you’d be shocked (they’re probably most of your favs).

6 Responses to “Top 5 celebrity crushes”

  1. MagzieM May 4, 2013 at 10:16 am #

    I can only think of 3:

    David Tennant
    Hugh Jackman
    and of course J Depp.

    I am VERY interested in your least favorites list, lol.

  2. katiebee May 4, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

    My favorite is Jude Law. Tell us your least favorite! (As long as it’s not Jude Law).

    • Becky May 10, 2013 at 11:58 am #

      I don’t dislike Jude Law, but I also don’t understand the hype :)

  3. Julane May 6, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    Oooh…I’d love to see your least favorites list!!!
    Favorites: LL Cool J (those guns and that smile…seriously, they kill me! Ha!)
    Josh Hartnett (how he looks in “Pearl Harbor”…not so much now. Love how his eyes almost disappear when he smiles)
    Viggo Mortensen
    Do they have to be actors? What about athletes? Would you consider them celebs? If so, then Donald Driver & Greg Jennings

    • Becky May 10, 2013 at 11:58 am #

      sure athletes count! I have a least favorite singer so…

  4. kristacoronado May 10, 2013 at 12:19 pm #

    I think we like the same type of man. totally my faves….also your dislikes are right on too

Leave a Reply

