FACTS

14 Oct

1. I am having another daughter. People. I AM HAVING ANOTHER DAUGHTER. I can now be like, “oh yeah my daughters…” what the flip.

2. I don’t know about Nick (since I haven’t seen him in forever) but I’ve been thinking about girls names for this one and it is hard! Why? I love so many girl names! But they just aren’t hitting me in the gut yet like Solace’s did.

3. Speaking of that guy up there ^, Nick? Yeah. I miss him. waah. I miss him so much. I’m tired of cooking. I need him back!!

4. I don’t just miss him for his cooking skills.

5. I miss him for lots of reasons. Many of them inappropriate to talk about on this blog. (heh)

6. Solace is so adorably cute.cute.cute! I want her to be a baby model! her little face has got to get out there so everyone will agree with me that she’s the cutest

Image

i’m right.

7. My baby brother got married a month ago. I’m still trying to wrap it around my head that he’s..he’s..he’s not a baby anymore! Can I still call him my baby brother? Cuz I’ve already said it twice in this bullet point. I still will. Congrats Kyle and Jessica!

Image

8. My sweet baby niece was born on October 2. Just a few hours before I was to fly back to Tacoma. I am so in love with her. gah. Andrew and Lindsey have got a beautiful daughter. I just wanna snuggle her so bad!!!

Image

9. I’m not having my Halloween party this year. Oh gosh. This one is hard. It’ll be the first time in 3 years that I don’t throw one. I love doing them. I love Halloween. I love the costumes and the decorations. But I can not do it without my husband here to help me think, dream, plan and execute. He’s like my yang, y’all. boo. I am so sad. Will someone in Tacoma have a party so I can dress up for it??

10. I’m having another baby girl. yep. stiiiiillllll sinking in. whoa.

2 Responses to “FACTS”

  1. elisabethgracelaparra October 14, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

    Love everything about this! And yes, Sol’s face needs to be seen by the world. too cute not to. I’ll work on it too ;) love you!

  2. Katie Maurer October 26, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

    HEY! I made that hat!!! :)

Leave a Reply

