Solace has something to tell you all!

1 Aug

 

It’s true!

3 Responses to “Solace has something to tell you all!”

  1. theparnells August 1, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    I totally clicked on it to see if you were. Was a little bummed it was a video. Watched anyways because I’m a sucker for Sol, then was excited again!! CONGRATS guys!! So excited!

  2. Andrea August 2, 2012 at 11:50 am #

    I just had to watch this again…it’s so awesome. :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I’ve officially started the year 2013 now « Becky Laparra - January 10, 2013

    […] -One week later I flew to PA/TN for 2 weeks with Solace and told our families I was pregnant […]

Leave a Reply

