Four months old and she’s still amazing

8 May

4 months flies by so quickly. She now weighs 16 lbs 11 oz and is 25 in long. WHAT?? I have such a big girl :)

She is so funny and joyful.

She’s very talkative and loves to coo.

She’s starting to laugh and is ticklish!

 She cries when she’s tired or hungry. She eats every 4 hours and takes 3 hour naps in the afternoon.

She sleeps 10-12 hours at night (so nice for me!)

She now “happy drools” all the time!

She is enamored with her Papa. Staring at him is her favorite

Sol loves to suck on her fingers but she still can’t decide which ones she likes the best!

She loves bath time and is getting used to ber Bumbo seat.

She loves to stare at her reflection in the mirror.

She’s figuring out how to hold toys in her hand and chew on them

I find myself laughing out loud at her so often. She’s so funny!

I love so much being Solace’s mama. She makes my days so much better. I love talking to her and holding her and taking her places. The best is when other people gawk over how beautiful she is. Yes, I know she is :)

Beautiful and precious. Thank you, God for our wonderful baby girl.

One Response to “Four months old and she’s still amazing”

  1. joyfilledbloggers May 8, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Oh my, I canNOT get over her rolls of cuteness! She is so beautiful and her expressions never cease to make me chuckle. She just kinda always looks like she’s thinking, “What?!”

Leave a Reply

