She’s got us wrapped around her little finger

8 Mar

Solace and I are in Tennessee visiting my family for 2 weeks. It’s wonderful! It got even better when Nick’s parents and sister came to visit for 2 days. Sol got to meet her Grandpa Laparra and was able to spend time with both sets of grandparents. This little girl is ridiculously loved by them. My heart keeps melting over and over when I watch them interact with her. I love that Nick and I’s parents get along so well, just like old friends. It’s going to make future family get-togethers so fun and exciting! I am so blessed. If only Nick had been here, it would have been a perfect :(

I’ll update later with more pics of this little girl stealing our hearts during our TN trip! <3

Leave a Reply

