I love

22 Feb

I’m totally taking this idea from The Pioneer Woman’s post the other day, but it’s ok, she said to.

I love…

my engagement ring

nick’s voice

floppy teddy bears

Image

Sol’s smiles

rainy days

Marley’s obsession with milk and bread

vacuuming

purses

new underwear

sweatpants

fairy tales

addicting tv shows

lit candles

family dinner times

reading

late night conversations with Nick

sunny days

Coke

graveyards

text messages

old barns

big, warm blankets

surprises

gifts

my dad’s sense of humor

nick + guitar

zoos

Evanescence

taking showers

Harry Potter

gerber daisies

movie trivia

The Lord of the Rings

Amsterdam

wine

Nick’s deodorant

massages

waking up without an alarm

snail mail

purple

Jennifer Aniston’s hair

beach sunsets

singing choral music

ice cream

being home

my husband

my daughter

my kitty

laughing

whole milk

Halloween

Christmas

driving through the country

black coffee

french fries

french bread

word searches

Wicked

the Gospel

Disney World

friends

adoption

straws

making lists…like this one

4 Responses to “I love”

  1. Nick February 23, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Love this:) Especially all the stuff about me! JK.

    • Becky March 29, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

      this is the first time I saw your comment! love you :)

  2. jilll February 24, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    Love this!

  3. Jill February 24, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    Love this list! There are quite a few on here that I would have on my list too!

Leave a Reply

