Maternity Photo Shoot!

2 Dec

This past weekend, Katie Roche took some maternity pics of me! Oh, and Nick got in on some of them too :) Thanks so much for documenting a part of my pregnancy, Katie! Only 5 weeks left you guys!

3 Responses to “Maternity Photo Shoot!”

  1. Molly December 5, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    They’re all so great, but I think my fave is the 2nd from the end. You just look so radiant and oh-so-happy Becky.

  2. Mom December 7, 2011 at 5:31 am #

    That is my favorite too! You’re beautiful!!

  3. thatsnotfunnymisskatie December 23, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Bahh! Somehow I missed this. It was my pleasure, Becky! Loved spending the morning with you! :)

Leave a Reply

