Halloween Party ’11

30 Oct

I don’t think I have stressed out over something for so long in my life as I did about this Halloween Party. I was determined for it to be awesome. I mean, I had 8 hours at work every day to be thinking about this. That was a good thing and a bad thing! But I had SO much fun planning and executing. A bunch of Nick and I’s friends came to join the fun. Thank you to all of you that came. I’m so glad you did! You made my night with your awesome creative costumes! Seriously, it’s my favorite part about the party– seeing everyone’s unique ideas for a costume. Here’s some pics of the house.

One of the best ideas I had was to transform our small library into a photo booth! We set up white sheets and Drew brought his nice camera and a legit light and went to town! It was incredible.

Can you guess who everyone is?

Oh man. This was SO fun! It was even worth the 2 hour clean up afterward :) I’m already thinking about next year!!

One Response to “Halloween Party ’11”

  1. Mom October 31, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Love your costume and you looked beautiful. Wish we could have been there. Love ya!!!

Leave a Reply

