Today…

24 Sep

…I exercised for an hour at Rachel’s

…I am sore from that exercise

…I took a shower at someone else’s house

…I watched Alice in Wonderland with Carrie and Jane

…I watched a little girl eat spaghetti

…my cat caught another mouse

…my husband, Marley, and I took a nap on the floor of our guest room under a big blanket that has a sun on it

…we took all of our books off the shelves, took pictures of them, and then rearranged our house

…I thought about the child we could have soon

…I finished watching Anne of Green Gables

…I thanked Jesus for blessing me beyond what I deserve

I think I liked today

2 Responses to “Today…”

  1. losangelas September 25, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    you had a busy day… and a lot of books!

  2. Mom September 25, 2010 at 7:00 pm #

    Not all your books. You’re missing 4 of them :p
    I love days like you had…love you Rebbit…hee hee hee

Leave a Reply

