Top 10 Favorite Movies

1 Jul

10. Ice Age

9.  Toy Story

8.  Sahara

7.  Pirates of the Caribbean 1, 2, & 3

6.  Gladiator

5.  Jurassic Park

4.  Oklahoma!

3.  Anne of Green Gables/Anne of Avonlea

2.  Pride and Prejudice

1.  The Lord of the Rings 1, 2, & 3, Extended Versions

OK this was the hardest list to make, because if you know me, you know how much I love movies! I could do a list of 100 top movies, but that would waste our time, now wouldn’t it? :) Enjoy!

4 Responses to “Top 10 Favorite Movies”

  1. crystal bowers July 1, 2009 at 7:47 pm #

    hey what about emperor’s new groove?

    • Becky July 1, 2009 at 9:20 pm #

      I wanted to put that one up there as well! I told you I had a hard time figuring this out. :(

  2. Sarah July 2, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    oh man, that would be such a hard list to put together for me! i don’t think I have the guts to try. well done, Becky.

  3. kcd75 October 30, 2009 at 2:17 am #

    That is an awesome list! There are a lot of great movies on there. Finding Nemo and the Incredibles are also ones I would add. The Emperor’s New Groove is also great.

    K.C.D.
    http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

