Boo on you, Bekah

16 Jun

I just found out that my best friend reads my blog. And yet, she has never said one thing either in the comments or to my face (which I admit would be difficult since she doesn’t live in Minneapolis). HOWEVER, this upsets me terribly, and caused me to ponder over the many others who might be stalking under the shadows around my blog and never saying anything. Are you one of them? Hmm??

Don’t be a Bekah. Let everyone know you’re here :)

6 Responses to “Boo on you, Bekah”

  1. scottjisaok June 17, 2009 at 12:25 am #

    I’m here! (but you already knew that…)

  2. Ellie June 17, 2009 at 2:39 pm #

    I’m not sure if I’ve ever commented, but I think you know I read your blog. I like your blog and you! :)

  3. Bekah June 17, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    becky! ok, i’m commenting now. happy? you should be nice to me. i live 329283439874 miles away, but i still love you :) and visit your blog!

  4. Sarah June 18, 2009 at 1:47 pm #

    here. (roll call)

  5. Jeanea July 29, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

    Down in front!!!

  6. Your favorite sister August 9, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

    haha ok yes i do follow you regularly as well! haha.. i love reading it too.. :D but you still love me so i dont worry….

Leave a Reply

