Today, I love my husband. Tomorrow, it just gets better

15 Mar

Today I watched you…
You’re so precious,
You make my world shine.

Today You held me…
I fit perfectly in your arms,
You are just right for me.

Today I heard you laugh…
Hmm…
Your voice leaves me breathless

Today I looked in your eyes…
Beautiful, entrancing eyes
I never want to leave from their gaze

Today I said goodbye…
The tenderest of things,
I hate it when you go.

Tomorrow holds the future…
And I’ll hold you forever,
Always, my sweetheart.

Author: me:)

One Response to “Today, I love my husband. Tomorrow, it just gets better”

  1. njlaparra March 16, 2009 at 2:27 pm #

    THANK YOU:) I love you!

Leave a Reply

