Recollections

31 Dec

2008 has been the craziest year for me! But so very good.

January-  spent 2 weeks in India and Amsterdam

February-May- traveled the lower east coast of the U.S. going to churches; planned my wedding!

May-August- more wedding planning; summer camp for 8 weeks

August 8-18- got married to Nicolas, and went on our honeymoon cruise to Key West and Cozumel

August 20- moved to Minneapolis, MN

August-December- looked for a job (got one!!); moved in; became members at Bethlehem Baptist Church; lovin’ life!!

There are lots of other details, but the fact of the matter is God has been so good to me. I can’t thank Him enough. And I can’t be more thankful for my husband, Nick! All in all, this year has been challenging and wonderful. I can’t wait to see what 2009 holds!

Leave a Reply

